Alert

Click for the Return to Learn Website

7/1/2020 12:59:00 PM
This site contains our Return to Learn plan for the 2020-21 school year.
 

Arthur

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Altemeier, Elizabeth EAltemeier@crschools.us 319 558-4124  Unknown
Anderson, Trisha TAnderson@crschools.us   Unknown
Andrews, Stephanie SAndrews@crschools.us   Cashier
Annis, Keri KAnnis@crschools.us 319 558-3519  Media Specialist
Arkenberg, Loan LArkenberg@crschools.us 319 558-3712  4th Grade
Beck, Ryan RBeck@crschools.us 319 558-3402  4th Grade
Benedict-Barbian, Mike MBenedict-Barbian@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Custodian I
BerryKnoop, Sandra SBerryKnoop@crschools.us 319 558-1477  3rd Grade
Bissell, Ashley ABissell@crschools.us   Behavior Technician
Boeckmann, Kamber KBoeckmann@crschools.us 319 558-3593  Unknown
Rows: 1 - 10 of 60

1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 6

Close