Alert

School Closure Extended by Governor Reynolds

On Thursday, April 2nd, Governor Reynolds ordered an extension to the school closures through April 30th. This means our CRCSD buildings and schools will...
 

Arthur

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Andrews, Stephanie SAndrews@crschools.us   Cashier
Annis, Keri KAnnis@crschools.us 319 558-3519  Media Specialist
Arkenberg, Loan LArkenberg@crschools.us 319 558-3712  4th Grade
Beck, Ryan RBeck@crschools.us 319 558-3402  4th Grade
Benedict-Barbian, Mike MBenedict-Barbian@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Custodian I
BerryKnoop, Sandra SBerryKnoop@crschools.us 319 558-1477  2nd Grade
Bissell, Ashley ABissell@crschools.us   Behavior Technician
Boeckmann, Kamber KBoeckmann@crschools.us 319 558-3593  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - Elem TLC
Brown, Jody JodBrown@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Enrichment Associate I
Campbell, Eden ECampbell@crschools.us   Permanent Substitute
Rows: 1 - 10 of 61

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 7

Close