Arthur

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Annis, Keri KAnnis@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3519  Media Specialist
Arkenberg, Loan LArkenberg@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3712  4th Grade
Beck, Ryan RBeck@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3402  4th Grade
Benedict-Barbian, Mike MBenedict-Barbian@cr.k12.ia.us   Custodian I
BerryKnoop, Sandra SBerryKnoop@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1477  2nd Grade
Blakesley, Nicholas NBlakesley@cr.k12.ia.us   Permanent Substitute
Boeckmann, Kamber KBoeckmann@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3593  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - Elem TLC
Brown, Jody JodBrown@cr.k12.ia.us   Enrichment Associate I
Butler, Jeff JeButler@cr.k12.ia.us   Cashier
Carr Freie, Valerie VCarr-F@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II
Rows: 1 - 10 of 59

1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 6

Close