Arthur

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Annis, Keri KAnnis@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3519  Media Specialist
Arkenberg, Loan LArkenberg@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3712  5th Grade
Beck, Ryan RBeck@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3402  4th Grade
Boeckmann, Kamber KBoeckmann@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3593  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - Elem TLC
Boenish, Penny PBoenish@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4304  Multicategorical
Boyd, Raymond RBoyd@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-2264  Custodian I
Broghammer, Rachel RBroghammer@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3027  2nd Grade
Brown, Jody JodBrown@cr.k12.ia.us   Crossing Guard
Carr Freie, Valerie VCarr-F@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II
Carstensen, Christopher CCarstensen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4380  1st Grade
Rows: 1 - 10 of 53

1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 6

Close