Arthur

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Annis, Keri KAnnis@crschools.us 319 558-3519  Media Specialist
Arkenberg, Loan LArkenberg@crschools.us 319 558-3712  4th Grade
Beck, Ryan RBeck@crschools.us 319 558-3402  4th Grade
Benedict-Barbian, Mike MBenedict-Barbian@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Custodian I
BerryKnoop, Sandra SBerryKnoop@crschools.us 319 558-1477  2nd Grade
Boeckmann, Kamber KBoeckmann@crschools.us 319 558-3593  Instr. Design Strat. (Gen Ed) - Elem TLC
Brown, Jody JodBrown@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Enrichment Associate I
Butler, Jeff JeButler@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Cashier
Carr Freie, Valerie VCarr-F@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Multicat Associate II
Carstensen, Christopher CCarstensen@crschools.us 319 558-4380  3rd Grade
Rows: 1 - 10 of 57

1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 6

Close