Arthur

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
Filter By First Name:
Filter By Last Name:
Filter By Title:
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Carr Freie, Valerie VCarr-F@cr.k12.ia.us   Multicat Associate II
Carstensen, Christopher CCarstensen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4380  1st Grade
Cater, Kathryn KCater@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3540  1st Grade
Chiafos, Nancy NChiafos@cr.k12.ia.us   Para III Early Learning Preschool
Chicchelly, Chris CChicchelly@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-1640  Physical Education
Cloe, Chelsey CCloe@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-3345  4th Grade
Crippen, Sarah SCrippen@cr.k12.ia.us 319 558-4551  2nd Grade
Rows: 1 - 7 of 7   Page: 1 of 1