Alert

School Closure Extended by Governor Reynolds

On Thursday, April 2nd, Governor Reynolds ordered an extension to the school closures through April 30th. This means our CRCSD buildings and schools will...
 

Arthur

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Campbell, Eden ECampbell@crschools.us   Permanent Substitute
Carr Freie, Valerie VCarr-F@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Multicat Associate II
Carstensen, Christopher CCarstensen@crschools.us 319 558-4380  Title I Reading Federal Program
Cater, Kathryn KCater@crschools.us 319 558-3540  1st Grade
Chiafos, Nancy NChiafos@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Para III Early Learning Preschool
Chicchelly, Chris CChicchelly@crschools.us 319 558-1640  Physical Education
Coffin, Erica ECoffin@crschools.us 319-558-2473  B.D.- II
Crippen, Sarah SCrippen@crschools.us 319 558-4551  5th Grade
Cross, Courtney CCross@crschools.us 319 558-3994  Multicategorical
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1

Close