Alert

School Closure Extended by Governor Reynolds

On Thursday, April 2nd, Governor Reynolds ordered an extension to the school closures through April 30th. This means our CRCSD buildings and schools will...
 

Arthur

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Sanders, Deyli DSanders@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Child Care Professional III
Sarduy, Betty BSarduy@crschools.us 319-558-2000  Food Service Asst I
Schmeiser, Diane DSchmeiser@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Engineer - Elementary
Soukup, Andrea ASoukup@crschools.us 319 558-3696  Multicategorical
Stineman, Kristine KStineman@crschools.us 319 558-4105  3rd Grade
Strottman, Laurie LStrottman@crschools.us 319-558-2477  Multicat Associate II 1:1
Rows: 1 - 6 of 6   Page: 1 of 1

Close