Alert

December 3 - Important CRCSD announcements

We have several important announcements to share with families, staff and the community. 1. Due to a decrease in Linn County community positivity cases,...
 

Arthur

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Altemeier, Elizabeth EAltemeier@crschools.us 319 558-4124  Unknown
Annis, Keri KAnnis@crschools.us 319 558-3519  Media Specialist
Arkenberg, Loan LArkenberg@crschools.us 319 558-3712  4th Grade
Beck, Ryan RBeck@crschools.us 319 558-3402  4th Grade
BerryKnoop, Sandra SBerryKnoop@crschools.us 319 558-1477  3rd Grade
Bissell, Ashley ABissell@crschools.us   Behavior Technician
Boeckmann, Kamber KBoeckmann@crschools.us 319 558-3593  Unknown
Carr Freie, Valerie VCarr-F@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Unknown
Carstensen, Christopher CCarstensen@crschools.us 319 558-4380  Title I Reading Federal Program
Cater, Kathryn KCater@crschools.us 319 558-3540  1st Grade
Rows: 1 - 10 of 53

1 2 3 4 5 6 | Next 10 »
   Page: 1 of 6

Close