Arthur

Filter by Last Name:
Show All A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z
StaffEmailPhoneTitle
Carr Freie, Valerie VCarr-F@crschools.us 319-558-2264  Unknown
Carstensen, Christopher CCarstensen@crschools.us 319 558-4380  Title I Reading Federal Program
Cater, Kathryn KCater@crschools.us 319 558-3540  1st Grade
Chiafos, Nancy NChiafos@crschools.us 319-558-1203  Early Childhood Special Education
Chicchelly, Chris CChicchelly@crschools.us 319 558-1640  Physical Education
Coffin, Erica ECoffin@crschools.us 319-558-2473  Unknown
Cook, Andrew AnCook@crschools.us   Custodian I
Crippen, Sarah SCrippen@crschools.us 319 558-4551  5th Grade
Cross, Courtney CCross@crschools.us 319 558-3994  Multicategorical
Rows: 1 - 9 of 9   Page: 1 of 1

Close